Reflected Harmony


Beautiful pinks and whites make up this exquisite quilt.
Cost: $ 25.00
Includes Kit
Date(s):
BOTM2019:   Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Skill Level:intermediate
Instructor Name:Verge Jones
Instructor Bio:Verge is a seasoned instructor who also makes incredible quilts. She is good at what she does and is a great teacher.